According to scientists,the best way to rest is to do nothing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

İt is believed by scientists that doing nothing is to be the most effective way of resting.While I accept that not engaging in anything can be good for throwing feelings of tiredness away,I consider that another method is the best one for this purpose. Undoubtedly,it is wrong to overlook the method of doing nothing in providing people with relaxation and releasing stress.In detail,spending time for yourself by doing nothing additional, can give people mental space. Bu this way, people have more time to reevaluate their life by thinking about what is really important in their life,meaning that taking just a little bit of time for themselves to do nothing will actually make the person more efficient with their work or study and boost their creativity. However,in my opinion, getting involved in their hobbies is the most practical way for recharging and spending time productively and efficiently.The main benefit of engaged in doing something for resting,compared with doing nothing,is that the former one provides people with an increase in their skills and get a massive amount of available information.A telling example is swimming which enables people not only to develop their body for their health issues, but also to stress out, recharge themselves and energize. This, however,is not the case with doing nothing,meaning that overthinking can cause stress and depression if they think about their life issues deeply and profoundly. In conclusion,even though,doing nothing may be helpful for refreshing and start their life where they were,I suppose that the best relaxation method is to do some activities as an amateur.