People no longer use newspapers and television as internet plays a same role. What is the positive and negative impacts ?

Indubitably, technology plays a crucial role in human's life.It is often argued that internet replaced newspapers and televison as it has same benefits as compared to that. However, it is constructive as well as destructive trend. Apparently,web media holds wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, with the help of advancement in technology people no longer required paper based articles to keep up to date. It is brneficial to check latest information or news online without waiting for papers. Secondly, children can enhance their knowledge and communicate with each other and also able to post comments on social media in favour of any news or discuss their views with their natives. Thirdly, it is good for businessman they can keep phones with them and access any site anywhere and following the latest trend. On the other hand,it has myraid deterimental effects.chiefly, due to the websites youth generation like to dpend depend time on video games rather than studying. Additionally, newspapers help to improve reading skills of childrenand create interest in these kind of hobbies. Moreover, if goverment keep the papers updated and add some fashion related articles then it will ne beneficial. To recapitulate, internet is useful to gain advancement while newspapers are also effective in elderly people.