In some cultures old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays,the significance of older people has been decreasing drastically as they do not have capability to do work,so in some nations youngsters are more prominent compared to aged people. this essay will go into better detail on both the cases with my subject view. To embark on,there are many merits of having elder people in a family. firstly,already they had a experience about how the life was and how much struggles they had confronted,so they use to guide like how to survive in the competitive world as well as what precaution will you take in the future to lead a luxurious life. secondly,they are ready to contribute their life when their children's are in hurdles and they do not never reject Rewrite the sentence never reject do not ever reject show examples to their offsprings if their family ask anything want. for instance,my grandparents are omniscient and benevolent persons.because if I ask anything about the world,they use to tell which one is correct or wrong also give some suggestions. On another hand,due to the advancement of technology many individuals believe that adolescents are very dominant for shielding the culture,because they are the nation's future as using their acquaintance they can improves the quality of our literature. moreover,by encouraging and allowing opportunities for youths bring more development in our tradition. furthermore,youngsters have a capability to renew and refresh the current situation of our society. for example,according to the survey,teenagers are the main reason for advancement technology,because they have created ample amenities with their skills like metro stations and electronic gadgets,because they are well-educated, therefore they know everything about the county. To conclude,it is truly said,old is gold, thus everyone must compensate significance to old age people because they do not have other persons to look after them. In contrast,youngsters are the backbone of nation,so every teenager should be encouraged to study about world. finally,both generations are play dominant role in our culture.