There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both sides.

Based on the ascending rate of delinquencies,some individuals have suggested the death penalty as the most effective approach to control the defaulters,whereas the opponents are of the notion of the other punishments.While to me, the second mindset conquers in many aspects,the merits of both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits of convicting the offenders to die has to do with the fast,easy and affordable levels of the punishment.To enlighten,not only won't they have any expenditures, such as accommodation or eating costs but also the responsibility of monitoring them during their prison time would vanish from the shoulder of the government. Furthermore,if others are witnesses of the strict reactions from the court,they would hesitate in advance to commit some law-breaking activities, hence,the rate of the offenders would decrease sharply. For instance, in countries,where carrying a gun is equivalent to death,individuals are more reluctant to do than the part of the globe, where there are no specific rules.As a vivid case,in the countries that the central governments do not have enough power, such as Afghanistan. On the other hand,in the majority of the occasions the responsibility that used to be on the shoulders of the people,should be tackled by the authorities if they are buried. for instance,either the spending of their families or the breeding of their offspring would be imposed on the shoulder of the officials,while their relatives would be deprived of seeing them again,which is associated with psychological problems. Moreover,some individuals would be revised after being jailed,when not only flourish in their personal lives but also may become positive influencers of the societies to lead the members of those countries. In other words,they can assist the governments to control the rate of offensive activities by utilising their experiences. To recapitulate,whereas death penalising can be an impressive and comfortable punishment,the other routes can be more fruitful if be equivalent with the nonacceptable functions.