Parents, particularly mothers, do not go to work to take care of family. Some people say that the government should give some money to those parents. do you agree or disagree with the satement? give reasons to your answers and give example to support your views.

In this modern era, the term gender equity has become more popular around the world. The purpose of this is to place women in as same as men in terms of social status. There is an opinion that mothers should not be allowed to work to earn money for their families. However, others argue that the solution to this situation is subsiding from the government to help their needs. I agree that mothers should not restricted from work in certain conditions and the government can allocate money to subsidize women who are left by their husbands for some reasons that will be outlined in this essay. On the one hand, nowadays, various jobs are suitable for women so working is not a burden for women. Indeed the main role of women in the family is fostering and nurturing their children but we live in an era where work can be conducted everywhere so mothers can work from home without ignoring their main jobs as mothers. Also, when mothers go to work, they can hire a sitter or nanny to handle their chores thus they can go to work to earn money to help their families in terms of supporting children's education and healthcare, for instance. Another point that is also important is today people around the world face expensive costs in each aspect so the mother's role as breadwinner could ease families burden. On the other hand, the government as a stakeholder should rule policies to help mothers or single parents who are struggling to fulfill their needs. For instance, giving some money or goods to mothers who require a subsidy from the government. If these policies can be applied to mothers or women equally, the worsening situation could be combatted. Also, the government should not only provide some money but also some courses for mothers to improve their skills especially applicable skills that can earn money easily such as digital and computer skills. Moreover, for those who don't continue to higher education thus they get easy access to employment based on their qualifications and skills that they have. To sum up, although allowing parents to work especially mothers has several benefits not only for themself but also for their families, the government should apply regulations that support women or mothers to enjoy their work environment and also help them in terms of poorer families.