It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

The difference between children, which they do right and wrong, is essential learning that they do a mistake, then they have receive a penalty. So, this is a dramatic situation for learning. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be outlined. The penalty is a benefit for children because when if they make a mistake, they were received the penalty by not only teachers but parents also do a similar punishment. This will teach the children to learn about if they grow in a future and they have a mistake in that day such as fraud in a company, problems with other people in a community and lawless, these will make them receive the penalty by regulation which makes people to live in peace. Moreover, the children who received the penalty can adapt themselves for the future. So adapting, which is easier when they were young, is an essential living of children in the future. On the other hand, the punishment can make aggressive behaviour for children. If the regulation is not a relative penalty such as they make a little mistake, while the penalty is a huge punishment more than the thing which children do, so it is not unfair for them. In addition, they will not understand why they received a heavy penalty, after that, they will have aggressive behaviour and break any rule. Finally, the worst case they will be a thieve and murder if we do not solve and ignore this problem. In conclusion, although the punishment is the essential control which makes children in the rules, the heavy rules for penalty more punish than children mistake, it will make aggressive behaviour to children. So, the best way for children is a step for punishment which have three violent-steps by 1, 2 and 3 respectively.