An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to olay computer games. Some people say this is a negative development. Discuss and give your opinion.

Many societies claim that at a time when modern technology is advancing, the interest of the young families in it has also increased significantly. Of,course there are a number of downsides to this problem. I think it is true and I advocate strongly with the opinion of the majority and am going to reflect my own view of such a common üssü. Fırst and foremost the reason why I approve is that playing computer games long term, young adults ʼs health,not only young adults but also all populations. For instance, taking my brother. Twelve hours and so every day he plays computer games.Obviously, his health is observed serious problem that is to say his eyes become dim. Alternatively, video games set aside real-soul younker. Likewise, they do not solve their own problems and are part of society heart. Though it is true that along with computer games, other technologies are also developing rapidly. In particular, activity today is unimaginable without modern technology. Obviously, this determines the quality of life. Hence, these conveniences made human hearts much easier. For example, social networks enable to know new information and making far away. Even so another point worth noting is by social networks more people should interfere in many bad groups. This is certainly one of the negative effects of social media. As a result, many communities can join gangs and harm not only themselves but also others. To sum up, although computer games and other similar technologies have a number of advantages, they do not outweigh the disadvantages.