Some people think that planting trees in open space in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people believe that the best strategy for the empty zone is they grow plants instead of full them with accommodations. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that it has a positive effect on the environment and people's health. On the one hand, what important is that when the number of trees in one area increases, the amount of carbon dioxide, the greenhouse gas, reduces. In fact, planets are the best items that can purify the air from CO2 and emit Oxygen; therefore, they prevent global warming. In addition, they create a chance for animals to have their habitat. For example, green fields are the main area for wild animals like rabbits, birds and so on. On the other hand, woodlands are places for urbanizations to spend their free time exercising on roads or relaxing to restore their energy. In other words, these regions aid the individual to be not at risk of not only physical but also mental issues. To illustrate, most of the population who live in metropolises spend their weekends camping, picnicking, or doing physical activities in the parks with amenities, such as purification water, and so forth. To sum up, in my personal view, green lands provide an opportunity for wild creatures to have their ecosystems and people to have fresh air and help them to be healthy. As a result, planting trees rather than constructing the new residential area in the open space is a positive development.