Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Mental problems are trully dangerous and serious issues in our life. Especially such ailments as stress anddepression which follow us during the whole life path without being paid a proper attention. Psychological problemsbecame widespread in our society according to plethora of psychological articles and surveys. In this essay I amdeterminded to describe reasons of stress outbreaks and methods of its lowering. The vast majority of us are residentors to rural ones. However, it also brings different challenges which could be considered as a prime cause of stress ingnition. Forinstanse, constant hustle and bustle which stays with us on a daily basis: in contemprorary world it is vital to manageeverything in time or other individuals would do it more fast dicplasing displaying you from your occupation for example.. Moreover, noise of vehicles, work rush and limited time for a rest with a permanent search of ways to earn the livingare all factors that contribute to our state of depression. In addition, modern human tends to postpone minorproblems because of being involved in those factors which were mentioned above. We consider money and our jobas jobs a life giving sourse. And even thought of losing an occupation is able to bring endless pack of negative emotions. The anti depression serum is quite complex. Initially, it is fundamental to keep yourself in positive state instead ofbeing focused on negative consequence. Secondary - hardworking should be replaced by simple prolific workingdays with intervals for relaxation. And the last but not least is trying not to take all responsibilities on your ownshoulders. To sum up, unfortunately, I can't help admitting the fact that stress is common problem which leads to lots of healthproblems, but it doesn't suppose that it is imposiible to cure. More and more methods against depression and stressare stress being found these days that works in practice. All we need is treating to ourselves carefully