Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that wehave a very sedentary lifestyle.

It is obvious that modern people are fasing varius health problems and deseases. Some individuals consider that thisis due to our inactive lifestiyle. From my point of view, the reason can be considered as oneof of the biggest problems, however, we cannot ignore other more dangerous impacts that can easily cause sickness to our well-being Firstly, we should explain how this sedentary lifestiye lifetime happened. Due to the fast development of technology, peoplenow tend to rely on machines than doing works by themselves. This leads to a variety of dangerous both phisical physically andmental mental health problems such as stress, sleeplessness, high preassure, weak bones, overweight. However, there are other negative impacts caused by our daily background. For instanse, the environment has beenpolluted with toxic gasses, chemicals, hence people have to deal with different allergies. Moreover, individuals wantto purchase cheap food products and this has led to the cause of foodborne diseases. To summarize, I agree with the fact that sedentary lifestyle is the cause of many medical problems, however, wecannot neglect other dangerous issues. All in all, I consider that we prioritize our health in any circumstances.