In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use themoney to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

Nowadays there is a big dilemma concerning traffic jams, it is one of the vital problems in the new world. To figure outwith this issue, the government should take more tax from private vehicles` owners and invest it in order to inhancepublic transportation. It will be beneficial in such areas as decreasing cars on the streets and diminishing air pollution. However it has some drawbacks. The numerous quantity of private cars is one of the esential reasons of traffic congestions on the roads. If drivers paythe considerable tax, the majority of them will prefer to use train or bus rather than using private cars. Consequenntly,the roadblocks will reduce, wich lead to decreasing of air pollution and due to it the citizen`s health will increase. Moreover, the companies wich produce these cars will minimize their output and therefore the vapours coming fromfactories will harm the environment to a lesser extent. On the other hand the icreasing of tax will defenetely be a concern about the quality of people`s life. It will change itto into a not profitable side, especially for some individuals. For instance, the drivers who work at delivery need to have aprivate private car, if the government increase the automobile tax, they will face some income difficulties. Additionally, somehandicapped people can not go by public transportation and require the personal vehicle. So the dealing with thisproblem should be based on wise intelligence. For example, instead of having several cars people must have just theonly one. The only one for a family. The drivers will have to prove their rights why they need to have it. To conclude, the authorities should expand public convey in many ways, like increasing tax, but they should becareful about disadvantages.