Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should bebanned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is harmful to people who consume it and others around them.Some people thinks that it is necessary toimpose a strict ban smoking in public places. This essay agrees with statement that mentioned above,it is useful wayto save of public health. It is generally proven with scientific studies that smoking harmful to health. Smoking leads to disease and disabilityand disability harms nearly every organ of bady.Smoking causes cancer,heart disease,stroke,lung diseases, diabets andchronic bronchits.In other work, the cigarette is kind of drug and brings a lot of damege on people who are aroundthem.If government could ban smoking in public places it will avoid damages and helps save public health. In addition this statement is very useful way to protect children and teenagers.Some people say that tobacco canreduce huge pressure,and calm them down when they are stressful.No matter how people smoke it,tobacco isdangerous dangerous to health.there are no safe substances in any tobacco pruducts,from acetone to nicotine and carbonmonoxide.The substances inhale do not just affect lungs.They can affect entire body. To conclude, i strongly agree with statement and view that mentioned above of forbiding smoking in public areas tosave and protect not only smoker but those who are around them.