In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shipping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,many individuals tend to purchase products in famous malls rather than small shops, therefore street shopping has been drastically deteriorating day by day,it leads to keep their business in loss,so they halted their store rooms.In my view,there are positive outcomes to this development and this essay will go into better detail on both the cases with my subject view. To embark on,there are multiple reasons why local stores are ceased. firstly,they do not enable good quality of articles to consumers in terms of clothes, quantity of that particular material. secondly, they do not put any discounts and sell to customers at higher prices. moreover.they do not design unique clothes it leads to people preferences are decreasing. for instance,recently I bought a dress from the local shop,I got a damage material as well as cheap quality,from then I have decided not to buy articles at a small shops, thus these days,I started doing shopping in a malls. On another hand,there are numerous benefits by taking products in large malls including price,quality and extra amenities. initially,they furnish unique designer pieces as well as long lasting dresses available. furthermore,not only they provide discounts but also ensure additional facilities for children like games as well as food items,so we need not go to other places to consume. additionally,In some stores,vegetables and fruits are available these are very fresh because they are try to keep these materials in separate boxes. for example,one month ago I went big shopping mall with my children's.unfortunately,they were crying for games at that time I did not understand how to stop them from crying.suddenly I saw a play ground around me then I took them to play ground, thus I always prefer to go malls. To conclude,everyone has to wear a stylish clothes,so many individuals tend to go large shops. In contrast,some people do not like to the service of local shops, therefore these shops have ceased.