What goals do you have for yourself, including both personal and professionals goals?

As of today, I have set many achievements in my life that bring me joy, success, failure and measurements that could describe who I am today. To make this further I have plans for my future for my personal and professional goals, including my health and inner peace as an individual. Moreover, professionally, I expect myself to be graduated from Maharishi International University as a computer science student. In general, being happy helps me to focus on my future and work throughout the day. The past couple of years, I have forgotten what inner peace feels like as I had focused on my work and developing myself in a professional way. It comes to my mind that I need to bring positive energy to myself by studying and learning other activities like meditation, eating healthy foods. As for my profession, I have overcome many failures, such as I started my career at the age of 25, which is considered to be late in my country for that matter. Since then, I began to set my goals separated by 5 years prior, so I could see my progress every half-decade. This year is the year to reset my goals for my future of professional life which are studying abroad, working at big names and bringing back the experiences to my native country. In conclusion, my aims are essential parts of my life, I want to have success when it comes to my career and I will be healthier than I used to be.