Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether schooling and medical care should be invested in by the national budget. I would contend that it is crucial for the authority’s coffer to make use of its funding on both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, sparing the government’s budget on the educational system plays a paramount significant role in providing society with an eclectic mix of benefits. In this day and age, it is relatively hard for citizens settling in a developing country to manage tuition fees on their own since education is getting more prohibitively exorbitant. Therefore, if the authority comes up with a free-of-charge tuition policy, everyone can get access to tertiary education, then it can enhance the quality of labor workforces. For example, Germany, the country which possesses a prosperous economic industry, has been adopting tuition incentives to all potential students on a mass scale. In general, it is of necessity for a nation to invest in schooling. While the redeeming features of funding for the educational system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. For the time being, there is a wealth of pandemics that are unprecedented, turning up at an alarming rate, bringing about abundant influences on inhabitants’ lives, especially those who can not afford specific remedies. It leads to their health being severely affected and they become social burdens, even their lives run on a high risk of being cut short. Thus, the governors need to join hands in cashing in the healthcare system. For example, Vietnam has been making an investment in free vaccinations to all people in order to fight against the COVID-19 epidemic, including the poor and the homeless to reduce the high death toll of people as well as prevent the disease from spreading. Hence, it is essential that the healthcare system should be spared on by authority’ budget. In conclusion, the education and medical system is of imperative importance for developing a country. Thus, it is optimal for the government to cash in both mentioned determinants.