In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Across the globe, juveniles are turning fat and ill-looking however few people thought is that public organizations are the main aspects to solve young generations obesity issue. To summarize, the public and parents have huge duty to resolve this problem. I will discuss this in detail with some examples. Firstly, the parents are not having pretty much time these days due to both the mother and father are working together for better financial footing and less financial stress, for this reason, guardians are preferring unwell restaurant meals so that teenagers are also having a chance to choose hotel based meals and fast foods. I reckon that the parents are real influencers and role models to children, for this sake, both the father and mother have a responsibility to take care of youngsters health. Secondly, the top most food and beverage companies giving advertisements on food products, for example, a boost to add with the concept of cricket in this selected a cricket star Virat Kohli who is an inspiration of many youngsters, to play this game child may need energy this energy will get by consuming the boost regarding these type of advertisements children are attracting to the food products which are given by television. In spite of numerous good foods, there are a plethora number of unhealthy foods for example Kurkure affected a vast number of children with stomach pain issues because it has dangerous plastic content. Therefore the government have a huge responsibility to take care of child health rather than encouraging unhealthy feed. To conclude, I would stress that the problem is hard to solve by one side thus it needs both government and guardians to address it.