In most countries, prison is an effective solution for the problem of crime. Some people think a more effective solution is to provide better education.

In a vast number of countries, keeping the criminals in the custody is a decisive factor. However, some individuals believe that developing in the education can be more useful.I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist to finding a sulotion to resolve it. poor quality of education could partly acconut for commiting crime in many of nations. providing people with effective educaton play a vital role in reduce the crime rate in social. The rate of crimes in the depriverd area is too much high because the children are suffer from weak education and they find it difficult to finish their schools. moreover, numerous of children are forced to work from an early ages by their parent so they failed to obtain qualification and they are unable to find a descend job and it can cause they turn to crime. the governments should invest in the eductional infrustcure and impose some hefty fines for those who ban their children from studying. working from an early ages can also explain why people run into the crimes. many children in rural areas compelled to work, consequently, they fail to obtain strong qualification. due to the fact these days employers are willing to recruit people who have strong credential, they are unable to find a job with good incoming. government should bring the parents who force their children to work to trial and severly several punish them. to conclude. poor quality of education and working from an early ages contribute to crime, governments can remedy situation.in my opinion investing in infrustcure and posing fines are steps in the right direction.