Nowadays, because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It cannot be denied that in this contemporary era it is achievable to make their own broadcast not only studios but also for society due to technological advancements. In my viewpoint this is detrimental to a large extent. My preference is explained further. The biggest drawback is every person has no experience of picture making. this refers to high skills of direction and knowledge of that field. it requires a lots of money to produce such films or documentory. In addition the competition has increased remarkably in these days compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to yester years. sometimes fake producers steal the concept of others by using technology. Another downside is that because of new inventions and availability of video editing software person are trying to make their personal movies and sometimes they even generate uncensored video due to lack of sufficient knowledge. On the contrary there are some benefits of making films. To begin with it is very interesting if someone creating their films. everyone has equal chance to represent their telent. For instance today's children using social media such as reels or tik tok in which they can easily express their skills and become an actor in the future. All in all it can be stated that produce their own movies has largely negative impact on individual as a result of absence in skills and knowledge also it could bring positive for Juvenile or youth. I believe that the aim of Film making is succeed when person have intimidate requires expertise and proficiency.