Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that today people have too many choices. I completely agree with this point of view, and I provide some arguments and examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I believe that from past until now as technology is developed rapidly, so there are numerous options for people to decide what to choose in different fields. Firstly, improving technology creates a variety of job opportunities, and people can choose which job is suitable for them. To illustrate this, in the past time technology has not progressed in the field of space missions and exploring space, however, nowadays this subject has significant growth and many jobs create due to this improvement. Secondly, developing technology increased people ’s choices in making entertainment. They can decide about their favorite entertainment as there are various choices to make. Finally, this improvement leads to there will vary material in building industry. In this case, people can choose different buildings to live in or work there. In addition, I opine that the choices of people go up even in choosing diverse medical treatment. Actually, in the modern world, most illnesses can be cured, and peoples and doctors have many options to choose the best treatment for a sick person. For example, there are lots of various choices to make a beauty surgery, while in the past people do not have this opportunity to change their appearance. Besides that, individuals can choose to be cured in a different country where there will more new systems and technology to cure people. Furthermore, with increasing the number of doctors people can decide and choose a great and skillful doctor easier than before. In conclusion, I have a strong belief that today there are various options for people in different subjects to choose from, due to developing technology and science each individual has lots of choices in his life.