Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads? To what extent do you agree

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to give more budget to track authorities by government rather than to roads. I completely agree with the opinion and think that line are a more important sector to improve their facilities and need more amount of money. First of all,rail line are covered less space and easily connect through the difficult routes, however,roads required whitespace and specific area to be built and are not attached easily in various tropical regions.In most of the areas track Change the form of the verb tracked show examples are not properly built and road demand's huge amount and maintenance for the complete process. for example,in many parts of the world, there are evidence, most of the people use train services more than other public transport. Secondly, railway's had connected many countries, despite their disputed borders.it shows, railways also spread peace and happiness towards neighbouring cities. for instance, India has recently opened their new route with help of the government toward Pakistan. That is why, it is important to spend budget on railways for the country development. To conclude,I strongly believe that government should spend more budget on railways than roads, because, it makes contribution toward development of country.