Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

The majority of the individuals allocate a lucrative source of their time to their occupational activities,which to some people have some detrimental effects that it is not worth. However,in my point of view,some benefits would be bestowed to the diligent folks that compensate the drawback.Some of them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted contributors that prompted the employees to work so hard has to do with the financial issues.whereas a sense of satisfaction can be experienced if people are able to purchase their needs,an irritating depression would be imposed on their shoulders if not.Based on the alleges of the prosperous population,their success is an offspring of the difficulties that they used to endure and they never are regretted, therefore,it is vivid that they have had an enjoyable experience. On the other hand,some of the members of the societies look up to their vocation as their vacation,due to their correct option of working field.They not only lift their spirit by concentrating on their occupational goals but also provide the opportunity of the career ladder to guarantee their future. For instance,most of the inventors have sacrificed their lives for introducing a new system to address the humans' problems, although they never objected about the spent time,quite contrary,they have always wished to have a longer lifespan to dedicate to scientific functions. The other worth mentioning side regarding the self-confidence that would be found as a result of the vast connections with other experts that appear after a while,who admire the diligent people. In other words,because of the success that hardworking grants to individuals have,they will be admired by others.As a vivid case,the planet is filled with the pioneers that are looked up to by ordinary folks,who would always shine like a star in the sky of their major. To recapitulate,while some dire consequences can be considered regarding being overwhelmed by working,it favourable aspect outways in many ways owing to the achievement that would be experienced in either financial realm or professional sector.