Some people think that it is better for a country's ecoomy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.

A growth economy is impacting how the population is safe and expend their money. Some individuals claim that expanding funds is the best way to grow the economy but others think saving money is the best option.In my point of view saving and spending money should have a balance, because one increase the fixed-capital and others increase Gross Domestic Product which aggregate market value of goods and services. Government should encourage communities, such as tourists, to spend more money on products or eat in restaurants. New businesses will open due to the high demand and created more job opportunities. On other hand, saving is an effective way to stimulate economic growth, for example, the reason for this point is that when savings have been increased, the investment will along with the rise of the savings, for instance, when individuals postpone consumption and saving this disposable income, those savings could be used to investment fixed-capital will stimulate economic growth, increasing the capacity of the economy to produce goods. Society who live in advanced economic countries will get a high income, so these populations, have capital enough to pay for life essentials goods and the rest of the cash you put in the bank, so the recession will keep growing, however in developing countries population have less income, so this public doesn’t have money to put in the bank account. In conclusion, to help the economy certain communities think that spending is the best option instead of saving. In my,opinion a safe fund is the best option help to stimulate the fixed capital to grow and produce more goods.