Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of a money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that the acceptance of bad conditions is a good option whereas other contradict and believe that efforts must be made to transform such situations. This essay will discuss both the arguments followed by a logical opinion Firstly, a person can become a permanent patient if bad situations are not being accepted. This is because people become overthinker and depressed by thinking about their existing situation constantly. However, the acceptance of such destructive moments can diminish their expectations and desires and consequently happiness is fetched from whatever the situation they are into. For instance, scarcity of funds can destructively influence people with many desires, however, such demands are demolished as soon as people accept their practical situation and stay happy in their existing condition. Therefore, the acceptance of the difficult state of life can keep people satisfied and decline the chances of any health concerns. On the other hand, the improvement if the unsatisfactory situation is believed by another set of individuals. This is because the entire life can become a struggle if such situations are not being dealt with and improved by people. Making an effort to transform the existing conditions into a better one can certainly result in the improvement of both a person and his life. For instance, by compromising the fixed monthly income, a person can certainly evolve his/her life by following their interest and passion. Although some challenges can be experienced initially the ultimate outcome is always better than doing the same monotonous job. In my perspective, an unsatisfactory situation should never be accepted, otherwise, people do not put effort to improve it and ultimately end up struggling for the rest of their life. Also, people should not panic and overthink their bad times as this can cause severe health concerns to them.