Some people believe that playing sport is important, whereas, others think it’s just a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion also.

Nowadays,the topic of playing games is controversial.many individuals say that participation in athletics ensure ample benefits in numerous ways in terms of staying healthy and being active. in contrast,others claim that it is not correct avenue to spend a lot of time on games,they feel that it is just time-pass activity.In my view,it is imperative to engage in athletics. this essay will go into better detail in both the cases with my subject view. To embark on,many people tend to become an athletics player instead of setting other goals,so they are trying hard to reach their ambition at any cost. moreover, being a champion not only enable prominent individual but also provide decent salary to them. furthermore,by playing games frequently there is a chance to maintain body fitness as well as protecting health from several diseases like obesity. for instance,according to the world health organisation,individuals have not affected who are choosing a sports academy. On another hand,others say that it is a waste of time by playing games.because it affects on other activities like study as well as work, therefore people should not allow to play games frequently. additionally,it not only contributes entertainment as well as compensates relax to the brain. for example,when I was young,my parents did not allow me to play sports all the time,because they think that sports are spoiling my studies, thus they used to give permission only on the evening times. To conclude,everyone one should encourage to play games.because it furnishes many advantages to all individuals as well as give refreshment,relaxation.these days, sports play an important role in everyone's life.