Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people in the world who loves to do the things in life without changing them a lot while others disagree to do so. Generally, there are different opinions for these issues because they want to get stable lives, however, others love to challenge everything in their lives. People who do not want to modify their daily activities tend to stay under a stable condition every day. For example, they go to their work every day at the same time and at the same place as they like to do the repetitive work and love that kind of consistency and stability. Another thing is that they love to organize their plan of work in advance as they do not desire to have any unexpected changes in their daily lives. Moreover, they are not bored even if they have to face similar things all the time since they are not likely to encounter the challenges without notifications. On the other hand, there are definitely opposed to the mentioned people. They love the dynamic and challenging life as they do not want to live in the static manner of life. This is because they think that they are active and lively when they undergo their daily activity under challenging conditions. In addition, they must be affectionate to solve different problems each day so that they are very enthusiastic in their jobs in every aspect. For instance, managers ought to tackle various problems at their workplace so that they must have a brilliant idea for a solution. In conclusion, there are various views for these statements. I agree to live a stable life for job security and better promotion if they work at the same place for a long time.