Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, several masses consider it significant to utilize their free time in activities, such as, reading books, and making puzzles, while others thinks to give rest to their mind during this time. This essay will respond to both these perceptions, whether, leisure time should be devoted to some creative work, or to get relaxed. To embark on, using the leisure time in such acts which improve the mental power may tired individual's mind, and the mental health may be disturbed due to it. For instance, masses who give their free time in reading articles, on Laptop or desktop, rather than relaxing their mind, may feel headitch, due to the radiations that omit from these devices. Thus, it may result in brain tumors or other brain diseases. On the other hand, getting relaxed and calm during leisure time will refresh an individual's mind, and energy can be boosted by doing so. For example, if humans took nap or do other resting activities, during their leisure time, will work more effectively after their rest. Although, they feel that they are wasting their time, but it would be beneficial for them because they can work effectively. Hence, it will result in more task achievement, instead of neuro diseases. To sum up, as taking rest is more advantageous both in case of effective work and mental diseases, in my opinion, it will be essential to invest the leisure time in taking rest, apart from, doing mind improving activities. Therefore, people can work productively and be safe from deadly diseases which may result from ignoring the rest.