in many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Now time whole people using internet access and they watch a Tv show in their free time because they do not prefer going outside in free time because now time individuals have a short free time and that time they are spending inside the home and they watched more interesting shows.In my,opinion I consider that most sawing the crime regarding progress increasing crime because now time this type drama most famous. More than country people like watching crime dramas and reading a magazine about it because now time crowd do not understand outside skills Other words,all crowd busy in working and they not have much time and after,work they not going outside like walk playing any games so that time people using the internet and sawing Tv and reading something. For example, Last year UAE was doing sarve about this 55%folks are more interested in watching crime dramas because they prefer inside homestay after work. A thus In a future crime rate increasing because young adults more follow up this type of drama type dramas and role models. Crime increasing by high level because now time criminal so advance Other words, the Whole crowd all type programs because now time TV channel provides all types shows but some individuals followed the bad things in about it shows and they did bad happens to society because they catch the ideas In that type films. For example, last year The Japan COP catch a group of friends they are robbers because they followed all steps in dramas.as thus,crowds so advance day by day and some bad folks use bad ways in Tv shows steps thay way up the crime level.   In my conclusion, the government should ban these types shows and magazines because day by day this type shows the most popular.