In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

There is a new way of thinking about the house that people are living in which is extremely popular these days. I like to elaborate this argument with all virtues and its vice thus to get a logical conclusion that this new trend that history of our home is something precious to take our time to discover and so is it beneficial or has own drawback. Initially, I would like to say that history is something that mankind is keen to find out about. Many like pursuing it because the mysterious aspect of our origins are always interesting. First of all, house the place that we spend most of our time and so we want to have intimacy and have a close relationship with it, therefore, discovering about the past and who else was living in that is something that many people can’t resist not finding of. Second of all, in this time that everything is going to lose its meaning and become empty from their passion, thus people are searching for something to be proud of. Hence, they like to discuss their home with the neighbours and collect more information about the past generation that lived there. In my opinion, it is incredibly beneficial to know what happened in our homes. whereas, we have to be conscious that collecting accurate information instead of some fake news and stories. Moreover, the history of our building is an interesting subject but we shouldn’t obsess about it and be aware of the worth of our time.