While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather that domestically. What is your opinion?

Some individuals suggest that global ecological problems should be addressed on an international arena rather than on a national level. The essay thinks that environmental issues must be solved on all possible levels, including individual, national and international approaches. In the last decades, humanity has been facing various problems, such as global warming, deforestation and melting polar ice caps as well as habitat destruction and many others too. Some of these issues are global, some are not. However, it should be taken into consideration that emergence of national environmental problems can lead to presence of some global ones due to being interconnected. For instance, the Amazon rainforest, often called the " Lungs of the Earth", has faced devastating deforestation in Brazil owing to cattle farming, lossing and mining;over 1 million square kilometres have already been lost. Despite looking as a national problem, that is still a global problem, because of being a trigger for global warming and air contamination. Solutions to such problems should be maintained and applied both internally and domestically. For instance, in 2015, nearly all nations signed the Paris Agreement, aiming to limit global warming to well 2°C; which justifies an important role of global cooperation in tackling climate change. Moreover, wanting to change something to a better side, all should play roles in climate action. Each individual leaves environmental footprints; by promoting environmental education, our society can contribute to that process effectively. Spreading environmental awareness and adopting sustainable practices by social circles will help governments in addressing environmental problems. For example, the "Fridays for future " movement in Sweden has mobilized millions of young people globally, highlighting the power of youth-led climate action. One more example was observed at COP 29 taking place in Baku, Azerbaijan, where approximately 30 stands were represented by eco-activists from various universities of the republic boosting environmental consciousness. To conclude, meanwhile society argues if global environmental problems must be addressed on a domestic or worldwide level, the essay supports the idea of all-rounded solutions in order to be more effective.