Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When the topic of learning sources is discussed there are divided opinion.A group of people regard that student should read from electronic materials; whereas a few other claim that it is greater to use copy of books. prior to my preference both the viewpoints would be discussed. The patrons of the former view explain that to begin with they get easy access to the materials. In this internet world any kind of informations are available on that platform people just need on click to receive elements of specific topics. Moreover pupils can learn under the hands of world's expect educator there are various courses on world wide web according to the choice of learner with experienced teacher and approach for books and guides. For instance leapscholar provided ielts online teaching it can really beneficial for those who are wanting to study English proficiency language. On the flip side those who defend the latter view claim that the foremost reason is printed one reliable than online. it is written by teachers on their own ideas that can enhance boost students grade and valuable for all time. Furthermore studying offline at couching centre could help them in better understanding towards the topics and ask for any query regarding that. it brings clear idea in their mind as well as extra knowledge of that subject. To sum up and offer my position i support second view than the former one. the main the main reason behind this is that learning with xerox material in class it improves the empathetic idea alone with change to know deep into the matter; however the former view is also influence students in their own ways.