Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of financial investment in theatrical productions which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. They believe the administration should have to put money into public favour. I agree with you in principle, but theatrical production also has an important background. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that theatrical productions(music, theatres, art): music helps children to learn easily, theatre improve their memory power and arts give them another vision of seeing the world. Another striking benefit in this regard is that if these things children do on regular basis it also upgrade their willpower to tackle situations. Such as if they can not learn something in class so they can as well learn that thing by making the rhythm of it on the other side vision power helps them to draw a deep and valuable message in their drawings as Claude Monet painter of France does. Probing ahead administration should also have to invest funds in public services. Which give rise to their infrastructure and assist their economic value. Building roads, dams, overpass bridges, upgrading technology and many more will lead them to have a dominant position all over the world. Moreover, it besides enhances their nation worth and increases the financial position of the country by exporting the technological equipment and sharing innovative ideas which also provide employment to those individuals who need it. In conclusion, the administration should have to divide both things in some ratio according to their importance to maintain their infrastructure into the bargain of theatrical production. It is my firm conviction this thing helps the government to achieve both sides of their nation.