Some people think planning future is a waste of time and people should focus on present .To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is beyond doubt that aims for life are extremely essential in this recent period so that individuals can gain success in their life.Along with this certain masses believe that making ideas for the future is not significant and they should concentrate on the present. However, future goals are crucial to being successful. Thus this statement is not accurate with my point of view. To begin with,if individuals will be prepared for their future aims then they can able to concentrate on their work properly as well as they will do hard work for reaching their specific goals. Additionally,they will not waste their time on unnecessary things and they will be able to achieve their paths without any hesitation only because of focus. For example, harnaaz Sandhu belongs to a middle-class family but her aim of life was clear regards modelling and just Because of this now she is not only a model but also a miss universe. Moreover, arranging the planning for succeeding will never create confusion and trouble for making any kind of decision.Owing to this, masses will absolutely straight forward for their later planning.Apart from this they can able to face the problem regarding present and ready to face them with full of confidence as well. Furthermore, people will not irritate that type of trouble because they have their specific aims where they to reach ahead. In conclusion,it is evident that if everyone has their own target regards with their life then can easily concentrate and never face confusions too