Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People’s have a different purpose to learn a new language, some argue that studying a new language is just for traveling or working abroad but some believe that learning a new language can be more practical also, effects on various of skills. In my experience, learning a new language opened up a lot of doors in my life and changed my insight too. Unquestionably, if you want to choose an occupation in other countries, learning their mother’s tongue for communication is an absolute necessity. Most of the countries’ manufacturers or companies don’t employ people who don’t know their language in addition, we live in a competitive world so finding your dream job may require to know another language. Despite all these facts, learning a language can improve your other skills even it can change your attitude completely. Many individuals who tried to learn a lingo experience the change in their daily life. Firstly, to improve your reading skill you have to surf a lot of articles whereby, you will enhance your literacy. Secondly, learning a new language arranges new opportunities to meet people from all around the world and be aware of their culture and experiences. Finally, speaking as a practice can grow your general speaking fluency and coherence even when you are talking in your mother’s tongue. In conclusion, in today’s world learning a new language is an essential requirement for accepting in a variety of jobs also, It supplemented to improve your others skills too.