Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

There is no denying the fact that the main requirement of education ways is arguable. There are some people who believe that teaching at home is best but other people do not agree with that which they think the child should go to school. this essay will discuss both ideas. While it is held belief, teaching at home is better for children, they worry about which kind of society their children will meet and they think about bullying which probably the student doing to each other in nowadays, as statistic approximately 60% of kids face some problems lead to psychological problems in future. Which support this view and make some of right with people who think like that., Also mothers do not like when hearing their child say some bad words learned from other students or bad actions because they want to teach the kids from home to keep them a good person. On another hand, other people have the opposite opinion, because they think the student should go inside the society to develop the skills and learn more from meeting different communities come from many backgrounds, to grow healthy and strong. During COVID-19 we can note the difference in students’ personalities how they lose some social skills because they do not meet their friends for a long time. In conclusion, the kids should be mingling with others and the parent's job teaching them how they can protect themselves from any hurt, I believe the school society even the kids face bad thing but it is better than studying from home.