Some people say that playing games can be bad for children. Others say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give your

It is true in the present era,whether computer games are considered harmful things for children or not has sparked much debate.Some people assert that it is dangerous for kids, whereas many others argue that these games are promoted personally by their children. This essay will delve into the phenomenon,by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand,playing computer games can have several benefits for children.First of all, it can learn skills and education in their life To illustrate more,many educational games assist children in learning concepts in sciences and arts.A study published at the University of Nizwa shows that 85% of children have become more intelligent by playing technological games. Thus, this is motivational for the mental skills of kids to discover new abilities. On the other hand, addiction to computer games is one of the problems that can affect children.To demonstrate more,some children spend a lot of time with these toys so they sit alone without doing outdoor activities. The Omani Educational Association indicated most people who play computer games have less physical activity and influence social relatives As a sequence, they suffer from obesity. In conclusion,I am convinced that playing computer games has positive and negative effects so I advise you to balance playing these games and doing outdoor activities with your family. However, the outcomes are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on the community. Therefore, the government should build more clubs with various physical and mental activities.