Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

In this era of technology, social media platforms have spread their wings all over the globe. With the usage of these platforms our youngsters have initiated idolising public figures and celebrities, even if such personalities themselves take the wrong path. From my perspective looking up to famous figures is quite advantageous as teenagers can learn to follow their dreams without being afraid from downfalls and adopt healthy regime. To embark with, it goes without saying that today, youth follows entertainment personalities Inadvertently which creates a feeling among them that one neds to be industrious, diligent and determined to achieve the goal which seems imposible at glance. Since these stars were also common people from humble background, however they had spark and zeal in their hearts to go walk on untrodden paths and hence achieved the pinnacle of success. By stalking them on social accounts, teenagers have got to know their struggle, past life,how they become prosperous and even the negative side of life such as smoking, drinking and drugging. An epitomization of this could be, Sanday Dutt, a famous bollywood actor, who was accused of possessing AK 56 rifle and few cartridges illegally, his biography became was on the top of most watched movies in the history. Besides this, it is pertinent to mention here that youth today follows sedantary lifestyle owing to never ending work commitments and demanding job. On contrary, such idols generally disperse the message to lead healthy way of living, eat nutrition as well as indulge in active pursuits. With the inevitable recommendations and suggestions from them, adolescents tend to get an insight that they should get rid of inactive pursuits and pre-packed food items. Therefore, if one filters the downside of famous celebritie's personalities, certainly there are innumerable valuable life lessons which can be learnt. Sachin Tendulkar, knowns as god of cricket, during his interviews always emphasises the significance of fit physique and nutritious diet, is an epitome of it. To conclude, despite the negative behavioural aspects of renowned personalities, not only one gets detrimination and enthusiasm to follow their passion, but also get precious life lessons that one cannot learn without facing failure themselves.