Some people think planning future is a waste of time and people should focus on present .To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,many individuals have different mindsets which vary from person to person,so some people believe that upcoming plan of action is not imperative,it is just useless stress on the brain. In contrast,others claim that the public should concentrate on the current days.I strongly disaccord with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are ample merits of making a time table for the forthcoming days. firstly,before taking a final decision we should make a plan like how to reach our ambitions and what steps are required to be done to success in our life. consequently,we will become either prominent person or expert in work. secondly,we should decide which place is the best to survive,if we want to migrate from one location to another region. as a result,we will not have pressure after going to there. for example,these days,many students wish to go abroad for higher education, therefore they should make a proper plan to get better education in terms of choosing the university and selecting the best consultant centre. On another hand,others believe that current days are precious rather than upcoming days because thinking about the future leads to reduces the concentration on the present work. therefore,they feel that people life will begin from failure step as well as they deems that people might get struggles in the current work. for instance,some scholars prefer to study and work at a time because they want to earn money for the next step. consequently,they will spoil their lives themselves without others involvement. To conclude, future is very imperative to all people,if future life is good then all things are going easy in a simple way without worries,so people should focus before taking a final decision.