in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this ? do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

It is argued that currently advertisements of businesses are made with really different attitudes that companies want to show people their products that they are new with some kinds of features in the market. This essay will discuss the purpose of these actions and show beneficial and negative sides of them. To begin with, actually businesses have started emphasizing their items in a way that they are brand-new things in the markets due to some reasons. For example: introducing with such kind of strategy first fully help them to increase their number of sales. Because it is incredibly good type of method to make huge interest in a public and motivate them to purchase. Secondly, making adverts in these ways also will be extremely helpful to companies to show huge growth with their brand awareness. Because big amounts of people have strong desires to try new products. On the other hand, following this strategy have it is negative sides as well. These negatives can come from the quality of particular products and lying with telling new features and these actions may cause big problems. Because if community buy and observe these types of products and if they know that they have not got the difference with other firms, on the contrary, it causes to loss one of the most essential thing is belief to brand. To sum up, introducing items in such kinds of ways have their main objectives and advantageous, disadvantageous sides as mentioned. So, if products have their real new features it will be really good to advertise with their new sides but despite having these kinds of things it will lead firms to being loss their beliefs.