Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The class is the most important stuff in the whole community because without schooling life is not complete because present time technology is so advanced and the course plays a main role In life.In my opinion, Both sides in statements class are most important.  Some individuals say that purpose of the study should be helping the folks to become useful for the public but I agree student take only their aims and ambitions Other words actually, more than nation set to soul goal of growth and they achieve all happiness in heart and they take more training because without It proposal do not do any work and starting a business in next level. For example, Last year Japan was doing a survey about It 67% crowd using class about self because individuals need more good jobs related to the degree.For Thus It is a good step for increasing the educational level because young adults taking more learning and It useful in future parses. Another hand, some people believe that public take degrees should be helping the community. In other words,In my country, some children not doing a class for good schools because they do have not more cash but some people give the knowledge about home-tension and little bit students helpings In big campus related to health. For example In my company living many crowds but Guri is the best person because he has a lot of knowledge about class and he had medical knowledge and they try to help in civilization related to health and he not taking money about an It help.As result that style increases the number of well-educated people and every child does good reviews inside the home. In my conclusion, the government should be allowed any student after taking a degree they Include experience for the nation about education in that way increasing the helping way In company.