People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people can eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that civilians could consume more amount of food which is grown in other territories. However, others believed that by consuming a huge quantity of cuisines from other regions rather than local supplements. In my perspective, I believe positive aspects of this outcome would overweigh the drawbacks. Let us discuss in detail about positive and negative development of this trend. First of all, people can try a wide variety of nutrient foodstuffs from various regions, those are useful for their dietary plans. Mankind is always interested to enhance their body to keep fit and healthier although some food products could be harmful to their health such as fast food and other junk food. Therefore, people can choose various food from other nations based on their health factors. For instance, the fruit avocado has the much essential nutrients to consume for the human body. Thus, there are enormous benefits to having a plethora of nutritious supplements. On the other hand, the native food -making dwellers might be non-profitable. There are myriad beneficiaries for the individuals consuming food from other territories whereas, local products might lose their business is inevitable. For example, some of the healthier cereals such as mice, wheat, ragi products sales had been completely eradicated. Moreover, this would suffocate the native business holders and their families to be in famine. Hence, civilians need to show interest by buying these food supplies to make them profitable. In conclusion, there are some negative impacts of losing local business however, the merits are more by consuming various nutrients. In addition, I personally support the positive impacts.