Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days some specialists in the education sphere believe that international exchange visits will be useful for many students. Personally, I support this viewpoint I consider that it will be a great experience for numerous pupils. In every country, there are different methods of education and various approach to students. In some schools, pupils do not have to do homework until high school while others prefer to have classes in nature. Due to these factors, it will be amazing for students from different countries to try to learn in different conditions and a great example for educationalists from students ' countries. In addition, students will learn numerous languages that will be wonderful for their braines. Because in many research were found that learning different languages have an impact on peoples' minds. Also, if students participate in international exchange they will know more than their classmates who will not study in other schools or educational institutions. For example, in Kazakhstan schools, do not have enough professional teachers for teaching therefore there is a low quality of education. However, there can be disadvantages such as adaptation to different conditions. Many students may be unsocial and it would be hard to find friends or just speak with native citizens. In conclusion, there are many advantages that could give benefits for students but it can be hard getting to new conditions.