Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries.

Whether universities should spend the amount of money equally in sports areas and libraries is a topic of discussion. Some people believe that financial support from universities should be allocated the same amount in sports activities and libraries. In the following paragraphs, the reason why I agree with this idea will be discussed. First of all, university libraries are significant for most of all students, since they provide resources and reliable information for pupils, researching and studying during the given tasks or dissertations. For example, architecture students need to find reliable resources to reference the origin of their design house, the sources from the libraries are crucial for them. Moreover, libraries are still necessary places for some students to read books and enjoy some activities there with their friends. Therefore, universities should financially support those functions. On the other hand, sports activities are necessary for some students, as they can encourage students to be healthier while studying at universities. Exercising through sports activities will keep students to be more relax and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Due to the stress from studying at universities, the pupils should have some sports activities to relieve stress such as playing football, tennis, and running. Thus, all sports activities should be supported by the universities by providing suitable gyms and places for them to exercise. In conclusion, even though allocating money in universities libraries are essential, there are sports functions that universities should financially support too. Because these sports activities help students to relax and stay healthier during their study.