Consumers are faced with increasing number pf advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Advertisements play a key role in the way society decide on purchasing a product. Due to the advent of technology and the fast-paced of inventing new facilities and the introduction of new supplies, consumers confront with a wide range of opportunities and choices which make them disappointed.In this essay, I will argue how consumers can be affected by advertisements and draw some solutions a introduce measures to be overcome this issue. On the one hand,Television can play a major role to attract the population's attention to advertisements.What I mean by that is all companies are intended to use flashy products to absorb public attention and convince a person to buy them without knowing the quality of the product On the other hand, Social media like Facebook and Instagram share some captivating products. For instance,by introducing some physical equipment people will want to purchase it to exercise in the house rather than going to the Gym. Furthermore, some companies try to broadcast their products by using actors and actresses so that the fans tend to choose that certain product to purchase, the interesting point is that this idea would sometimes work and they end up having a significant number of loyal customers. There are some ways that can introduce to make people aware of their selection. One way to be addressed is to educate people to think first that don't judge a book by its cover.What I mean about it is to consider the quality rather than the flashy features of the stuff.Another measure is to get help from smart and professional individuals. That is to say, for buying cosmetic products and daycare products notice the recommendation of a dermatologist or for purchasing a music instrument get help from the musicians. In conclusion,these days, the number of companies who strike our attention are increasing dramatically. Although the variety of products disappoints us,they use important professionals to convince us to buy that certain product. The best way to make a wise and smart decision is to raise people awareness and assist some educated people to show us the best choice in order to not regret it anymore.