some people argue that it is the best to accept bab situation, such as unsatisfied factory job or shortage of money. other believe that it is better to try and improve such situations discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether we should improve the job situation or not. In this essay, I will explain why improving the job situation is vital, compared with its disadvantage. The merit of switching jobs is apparent. Firstly, Every job switch gives a huge salary hike. For example, If X person skilled in Java switch to Y company for a better salary; he gets Z salary as the hike. To add to it, A survey was conducted by the University of Melbourne among the working professionals found that 80% of the respondents accepted the above view and the rest 20% opposed it. Furthermore, it becomes clear that it purely depends upon the person mentality. On the other hand, people choose a job as a compulsion. For instance, If a person is not able to secure a Grad job; He was able to work in some other field to gain experience and, keep looking for new opportunities. For example, A survey was conducted by the University of Sydney among local people found that 90% of people accepted the above view and the rest 10% suggested a different approach. Moreover, It become apparent that most of the big shots once worked in KFC, hungry Jacks and, later became CEO. To summarise, Having considered both views, I think the advantages of changing jobs has the upper hand over the disadvantage. Also, I would suggest that everyone should accept whatever job they get and work until they secure a job which I believe is soundly based on the above reasoning I have presented above.