Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Lately, youngsters who commit criminalization have increased in big cities, moreover, the world. This essay will discuss more about this as well as the two main reasons why this could happen; careless and bad role model from their parents. Furthermore, solutions in the short term and long term are required to solve these problems. Logically, the number of criminalizations has increased due to the careless behaviour of parents nowadays. Kids did not have any examples and advice on which one is the right thing to do while criminal actions are out there. This is because the parents have no intention to educate the children and prevent logical fallacy. For example, when parents prefer not to pay any attention while their child seizes his brother's toys. This is the beginning of a sibling's dispute and makes them interpret it as something right to fight for. Based on research, kids are the best imitators in the world, therefore parents should teach themselves first before teaching anyone because their descendant will copy their attitudes. For instance, if the parents love to help people, more or less, their children will follow that behaviour and plant it in their minds forever. On the contrary, if they educate them with bad behaviour, the offspring will carry out a bad thing in the future. Thus, there are two solutions to this issue. First, for the short-term period solution, it is better to teach the offspring in school or in their house how to prevent logical fallacy in thinking such as understanding a context, especially on which one is right and which one is wrong based on a culture. Sometimes, right and wrong do not always follow the regulation but it also considers situations and traditions in an area. Second, in the long term period, the government, specifically in the educational department and crime department, should play big responsible role in educating the youth, especially students, regarding the dangers and risks of criminalization. A possible example is that the responsible government created an interactive seminar for primary school and local kids communities and socialize on what could happen if they committed a crime. In summary, older people should play a big role in this issue. Although research has shown that they are the provocators of these problems, they also should be responsible for educating to mitigate the number of criminalizations committed by children as well as the risk.