In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling is a leisure activity.It is believed that in the upcoming era,individuals will prefer to travel in their own nation rather than travelling to foreign countries during their vacations.I profoundly agree with this notion because of the multifarious factors. However,I would like to shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost advantage is the economical benefit.To be more precise,people nowadays are rational thinkers as they believe going on an international tour involves huge money and the same entertainment a person can get while travelling to the numerous locations of their home country. For instance, the cost involved in an abroad tour includes air tickets and other expenses in the currency of the nation a person is visiting. Moreover,the money exchange charges are sometimes higher at some locations.For this reason,people have reduced international travelling and there has been a swift rise in domestic tourism. In addition to it,in this modern era,countries are promoting local tourism by providing myriad benefits to the travellers as well as the Government airlines are making customers travel from one area to another by charging the aeroplane ticket at the same rate as a railway would cost. For example,in,India a single-sided ticket price from Delhi to Mumbai is Rs 2,000 if a person travels by Air India in comparison with the railways that normally charge Rs 1924. As a result,people are keener in spending and exploring distinct locations in their holidays in their own country. In conclusion,I certainly believe that the end of tourism in foreign countries is near. Furthermore,not only the Administration is promoting domestic tourism but also individuals prefer investing in local places.