Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There are some people who love gaining life experiences by trying a variety of things, while there are some who think a lot before trying anything new and hence are found doing only those things that make them feel comfortable. The kinds of perspectives that both types of people have will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, those who attempt to do various things have a curious nature. Such people always want to do something new and they do not worry much about the consequences too. All these types of personalities desire is life experiences, which they achieve by visiting different countries, exploring cultures of these nations and also by eating their food. Moreover, such people also love adventures as they not only go and visit different foreign lands but they also prefer trying sports that could make them feel thrilled and much close to nature and life. So, basically, people who are quite fascinated with life and all that it has to offer, keep trying several types of things. On the other hand, some people are quite protective of nature and therefore never like to do something that they have never done before. They do not prefer to expose themselves to things that could possibly harm them in any way. For instance, people like these do not usually go to a foreign country to observe and explore a different culture, nor do they try new dishes as they have the fear of having something bad happen to their body if they tried eating something unfamiliar. Hence, people who do not like to leave their comfort zone and try new things, do things that do not make them feel insecure. In conclusion, some people who are in love with life and the idea of living an extraordinary life by trying a variety of things, in my opinion, go out in the world and try every new thing they come across while those who have insecurities regarding the new things, do not quite favour the notion of doing something that they are unaware of.