Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, The number of tourists who are choosing to travel to strange places such as Sarhara desert or Antarctic has incredibly increased during the last few years. Going to these kinds of places has its advantages and its disadvantages. I personally believe that it has more benefits than its drawbacks. On one hand, People who want to travel to these special places are adventurous and kind of brave Because being in there is not a simple thing to do. Traveling to different places brings you plenty of new experiences and lots of excitement. For example you can see variety of animals that can' t find anywhere else like polar bears in Antarctic Which you can just see them in this area. Moreover, being in such areas which have different climates from other parts of the planet Can teaches you how to survive in hard situation and bad weather. For instance, in Sahara Desert,which is one of the driest and hottest regions in the world, the average temperatures is in the summer are over 40 Celsius degree and it is extremely hot and tough to be there. Also you can see how people live there and meet new people with different cultures can raise your awareness from the world you are living. On the other hand, we can' t deny its drawbacks and hardness of staying there. Unfortunately many people travel to these places alone and without any experience of being in tough conditions. Hence, they will face with lots of dangerous situations. As an example, a person who has traveled to the Everest knows how stay in the cold weather and he/she is less likely to stuck in a trouble. So, an unskillful person will be in the serious danger of diseases by the weather conditions. Additionally, there are many of prelious precious animals that we don' t even know them. Thus, traveling with a tour guide is the best choice for tourists who don' t have enough experience of travelling. To sum up,being in places which have hard situations can brings you lots of joy and pleasure plus other benefits it has. Also before your travel,you need to consider its drawbacks too. However, I strongly believe the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.