Do the advantages of government spending their money on college and university fees for student outweigh the disadvantage?

A discussion about education and costs related has always been permeative and immanent between intellectuals. Some politicians encourage the governmental financial cover for the university syllabus results in a positive impact while others against that to save the budget. However, I am in great accord with the former ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. On one side of this argument, I believe in the precious adage: that learning is like air and water we must process it rather than stop it. Hence the decision-makers in each country must allocate a certain amount of the budget to ensure full cover for all education processes even though by securing some resources for that purpose from other support like adding more taxes for certain businesses. Stepping out of our comfort zone is risky. By contrast, it will allow us to think outside the box and think about the positive impact of this attitude. on the other hand,Some people cannot afford school expenses. however,their offspring was very clever and intelligent. consequently,they will direct them to work to support them in their fight against life expenses. For instance, we will lose a new active and brilliant generation. Hence conclusively, the learning process is very precious furthermore the government responsibility is to carry over this task, similar to health and national security. therefore, if the parliament gives this task to the people surely they will not consider it. Hence negative impact and more developing countries will arise. last but not least, we can predict the learning process is very important and by contrast, we must give freedom for the students to enrol in private academies or governmental as they will decide. after throughout analysis of this subject,it is predicted the adverse effect of the debate will be greater if no action from the government.