An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

According to statistics, the number of people whose jobs involve close contact with people, professions such as doctors and teachers, are increasingly going to work in richer countries. All this creates such a problem as a shortage of staff and from it comes the next problem - poor quality services. The government must pay attention to this situation in the country. One of the main problems that poor countries face is a shortage of personnel. This problem became clearly visible during the pandemic. Since almost everyone in today's world uses the Internet, people see that their profession is better paid in another country than in their own and leave for better conditions. Moreover, hence the next problem is the deterioration of services. Because workers have an increasing workload and can no longer give enough time to each person. Let's take a real-life example, during the pandemic, less-developed countries had a large shortage of medical personnel, which led to increased morbidity and mortality from Covid 19. In order to prevent a repeat of these events, the government must combat this problem. First, the government must increase the salaries of educators and doctors. Because it is the size of salaries that is one of the main reasons for migration. Secondly, representatives of these professions must work off their training for 3 to 5 years. These methods are already used in my country. For example, doctors and teachers must work for 5 years in public hospitals and schools. Moreover, in recent years, their salaries have been doubled. All these actions are aimed at reducing migration. To summarize, we can write that the migration of such professions as teachers and doctors brings serious problems for the state, such as staff shortages and deterioration of the quality of services provided. The government is trying to solve this problem by increasing salaries and working hours in public institutions. I think if we follow these recommendations, the percentage of people migrating may decrease.